contact us

We Love Hearing From You!

Use the form on the right to contact us.


1179A King St. West
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

1-800-865-5975

DeLux is the decisive lifestyle headwear & accessories company for today's trendsetting young adults, blending fashion and art to offer a rare and inspiring accessory experience. Part function, part street, we are fast becoming famous for our cutting edge styles and dynamic designs.  

Our customers have quickly come to trust DeLux for our unmatched product featuring the best selection of hats and knits. We are committed to enable the most discriminating hipster to develop a look by offering the most current and relevant styles. 

 

Contact

WE'RE ALWAYS HERE TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS!

CONTACT A CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE TO RECEIVE A FULL CATALOGUE AND PRICE SHEET.     

Name *
Name
 

Head Office

Active America Corp.
1179A King St. West, Suite 105
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 3C5
Canada

T. 416-255-9444
F. 416-536-7155
Email sales@deluxhats.com
Toll Free 1-800-865-5975
Toll Free Fax 1-888-755-7460

Customer service

sales@deluxhats.com
416-255-9444 ext. 2010

Canada Warehouse

288 Judson St., Unit 6
Etobicoke, Ontario
M8Z 5T6
Canada
Contact: Rickey Smith

Rickey@deluxhats.com
416-255-9444 ext. 2028

U.S.A. Warehouse

FedEx Trade Network
555 Riverwalk Parkway
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Contact: Phil Page
phil@deluxhats.com
416-255-9444 ext. 2023

Sales Team

Canada

Territory: ON, QC, NB, NS,NF,PEI
Laura@deluxhats.com
416-255-9444 ext. 2010

 

Territory: BC, AB, SK, MB, YK, NU
Melanie Gibson
Melanie@deluxhats.com
416-255-9444 ext. 2022

Territory: Quebec - Tourist Resort Only
Steven Fagan
stvnfgn245@gmail.com
514-487-3019

Territory: BC - Toursit Resort Only
Winning Edge Sales
winningedge@telus.net
1-877-585-2828

USA

Territory: IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI + All STATES NOT LISTED BELOW.

Melanie Gibson
Melanie@deluxhats.com
416-255-9444 ext. 2022

Laura Creagh

laura@deluxhats.com

416-255-9444 Ext 2010

 

Territory: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
By Design
laurabedell@comcast.met
206-719-2227

Territory: CO, WY
Laurie Davis
 Lauriedavis@gmail.com

303-668-9549

Territory: NY,NJ,MD,PA,DEL,WV,VA+NC
Frank Durantaye
Frankd@smart.net

1-800-791-7891

410-750-1418

Territory: Southern CA

Mike Zarsky
mzarsky1@aol.com

818-884-3965

Any other Territories please contact Sales@deluxhats.com